+
Long Beach Playhouse
Long Beach, CA

Expires: 09/23/19

Job Dates

September 23 - November 23

Pay

$300 flat fee

This is a call for a Board Operator to Run Lights and sound for the production of Hair (The Musical) at the Long beach Playhouse Community Theatre

If interested please contact me. Dates listed below!

Sept. 23, 2019, Mon. 7pm-10pm: Designer Run-Through

Sept. 29, 2019, Sun. Noon: Paper Tech

Oct. 2nd - 4th: Sit in Rehearsals to work with actors and Mics

Oct. 5, 2019, Sat. 9am-6pm: Dry Tech

Oct. 6, 2019, Sun. Noon-6pm: Cue to Cue

Oct. 7, 2019, Mon. 6pm call, 7pm Go: 1st Dress Rehearsal

Oct. 8, 2019, Tues. 6pm call, 7pm Go: 2nd Dress Rehearsal

Oct. 9, 2019, Wed. 6pm call, 8pm Go: 3rd Dress Rehearsal

Photo Call 7pm 7:30pm

Oct. 10, 2019, Thurs. 7pm call, 8pm Go: Invited Dress Rehearsal

Oct. 11, 2018, Fri. 7pm call, 8pm Go: Preview

Oct. 12, 2019, Sat. 7pm call, 8pm Go: Opening and Gala


Oct 18, Fri. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Oct 19, Sat. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Oct 20, Sun 1pm call, 2pm Go


Oct 25, Fri. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Oct 26, Sat. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Oct 27, Sun 1pm call, 2pm Go


Nov 1, Fri. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Nov 2, Sat. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Nov 3, Sun 1pm call, 2pm Go


Nov 8, Fri. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Nov 9, Sat. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Nov 10, Sun 1pm call, 2pm Go


Nov 15, Fri. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Nov 16, Sat. 7pm call, 8pm Go


Nov 22, Fri. 7pm call, 8pm Go

Nov 23, Sat. 7pm call, 8pm Go: CLOSES



Contact

Larry Mura

Technical Director

larry(at)lbplayhouse(dot)org

Business Address

5021 E. Anaheim Street Long

Long Beach, CA 90804

Posted: 05/24/2019 16:51:44 EST

Last Updated: 05/24/2019 19:00 EST

Trackback: http://offstagejobs.com/jobdetail.php?jobID=48762

Figure 53 (the maker of QLab, Go Button, and other fine products), is the exclusive sponsor of OffStageJobs.com!