+
Quest Theatre Ensemble
Chicago, IL
LAST MINUTE

Expires: 03/12/18

Pay

Paid

Changeover Crew is responsible for set up and strike of all technical, theatrical, and scenic elements of the production as well as the lobby materials and audience seating.+nbsp; Proper set up and tear down responsibilities will be executed in a safe and appropriate manner at all times under the supervision of the Changeover Supervisor and/or the Production Manager.+nbsp; Changeover Crew will also assist with performance strike following the final performance on October 29th. The ability to carry 40lbs as well as carrying a 4x8 platform (with a partner of course) is required

All work is performed at Quest's resident space at 1609 West Gregory, Chicago, IL+nbsp; 60640
+nbsp;
CHANGEOVER SCHEDULE:
Weds. August 30 at 7pm
Mon. September 4 at 10pm
Tues. September 5 at 10p
Mon. September 11 at 11pm
Tues. September 12 at 10p
Thurs. September 14 at 11pm
Tues. September 19 at 10p
Sun. September 24 at 4:30pm
Weds. September 27 at 7pm
Sun. October 1 at 4:30pm
Weds. October 4 at 7pm
Sun. October 8 at 4:30pm
Weds. October 11 at 7pm
Sun. October 15 at 4:30pm
Weds. October 18 at 7pm
Sun. October 22 at 4:30pm
Weds. October 25 at 7pm
Sun. October 29 at 4:30pm

PAID

+nbsp;THEATRE ADDRESS:
The Blue Theater
1609 West Gregory
Chicago, IL+nbsp; 60640

Please submit a letter of interest as well as a resume with references.+nbsp; You will be contacted to set up an interview.
+nbsp;
Quest Theatre Ensemble is dedicated to being the "People's Theatre of Chicago" by creating productions that Inform, Delight, Inspire and Unite. Committed to making theater accessible to everyone, the ensemble chooses stories that have universal appeal, finds innovative ways to engage the community, and offers our productions free of charge so that anyone can participate.



Contact

Emily Kefferstan

Production Manager

Log in to see my email

http://questensemble.org/

Business Address

5545 North Paulina St

C/O St. Gregory

Chicago, IL 60640

Venue Address

Quest Theatre Ensemble

1609 W Gregory St

Chicago, IL 60640

Posted: 09/12/2017 11:48:10 EST

Last Updated: 12/09/2016 15:01 EST

Trackback: http://offstagejobs.com/jobdetail.php?jobID=43084

Figure 53 (the makers of QLab, Go Button, and other fine products), is the exclusive sponsor of OffStageJobs.com!